LOTTERY RESULT

Day Date Result Prize
Wednesday 03-03-2021 4, 9, 4, 9, 3, 4 1
Tuesday 02-03-2021 3, 2, 0, 0, 1, 9 1
Monday 01-03-2021 0, 1, 7, 0, 6, 3 1
Sunday 28-02-2021 2, 6, 0, 1, 6, 8 1
Saturday 27-02-2021 5, 7, 7, 8, 0, 8 1
Friday 26-02-2021 7, 3, 3, 8, 9, 4 1
Thursday 25-02-2021 2, 5, 6, 5, 7, 5 1
Wednesday 24-02-2021 1, 9, 4, 1, 5, 1 1
Tuesday 23-02-2021 3, 3, 8, 0, 4, 2 1
Monday 22-02-2021 7, 1, 7, 6, 9, 0 1

Kanadapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Kanadapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.