LOTTERY RESULT

Day Date Result Prize
Tuesday 02-06-2020 8,7,3,0,1,6 1
Monday 01-06-2020 6,5,9,2,0,4 1
Sunday 31-05-2020 6,8,2,0,7,3 1
Saturday 30-05-2020 6,4,8,3,5,1 1
Friday 29-05-2020 1,3,5,8,9,9 1
Thursday 28-05-2020 5,3,7,1,4,2 1
Wednesday 27-05-2020 8,5,3,5,0,4 1
Tuesday 26-05-2020 4,7,1,9,0,5 1
Monday 25-05-2020 5,1,6,4,9,2 1
Sunday 24-05-2020 3,9,4,2,8,1 1

Kanadapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Kanadapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.