PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 26-11-2020 6,7,8,6,9,4 1
2 Wednesday 25-11-2020 2,7,1,0,6,0 1
3 Tuesday 24-11-2020 3,1,6,6,8,2 1
4 Monday 23-11-2020 4,7,6,1,3,9 1
5 Sunday 22-11-2020 2,5,3,5,1,6 1
6 Saturday 21-11-2020 6,4,2,1,9,7 1
7 Friday 20-11-2020 8,3,5,6,8,3 1
8 Thursday 19-11-2020 3,6,8,4,4,7 1
9 Wednesday 18-11-2020 1,6,4,0,2,1 1
10 Tuesday 17-11-2020 9,8,7,3,0,4 1