PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 07-12-2019 5,2,3,9,7,8 1
2 Friday 06-12-2019 9,0,5,1,8,1 1
3 Thursday 05-12-2019 0,6,0,4,5,8 1
4 Wednesday 04-12-2019 4,3,7,4,6,2 1
5 Tuesday 03-12-2019 1,1,1,8,3,6 1
6 Monday 02-12-2019 8,8,4,2,8,3 1
7 Sunday 01-12-2019 7,9,2,0,1,2 1
8 Saturday 30-11-2019 2,3,9,8,2,6 1
9 Friday 29-11-2019 1,7,0,2,5,8 1
10 Thursday 28-11-2019 3,4,7,8,9,5 1