PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 23-05-2018 0,7,3,2,0,7 1
2 Tuesday 22-05-2018 5,6,0,9,1,5 1
3 Monday 21-05-2018 7,4,1,6,3,2 1
4 Sunday 20-05-2018 4,0,9,6,5,0 1
5 Saturday 19-05-2018 2,9,2,7,3,4 1
6 Friday 18-05-2018 9,1,4,7,6,8 1
7 Thursday 17-05-2018 6,4,8,3,9,2 1
8 Wednesday 16-05-2018 1,2,4,0,3,6 1
9 Tuesday 15-05-2018 3,6,1,8,2,0 1
10 Monday 14-05-2018 0,8,5,7,7,9 1