PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 23-10-2019 6,3,7,1,3,1 1
2 Tuesday 22-10-2019 6,2,9,7,5,5 1
3 Monday 21-10-2019 1,4,3,1,2,7 1
4 Sunday 20-10-2019 3,9,8,9,5,7 1
5 Saturday 19-10-2019 4,7,6,2,0,9 1
6 Friday 18-10-2019 7,6,9,4,6,8 1
7 Thursday 17-10-2019 9,5,2,5,7,6 1
8 Wednesday 16-10-2019 5,8,4,0,6,3 1
9 Tuesday 15-10-2019 0,1,5,3,9,0 1
10 Monday 14-10-2019 8,0,1,6,7,4 1