PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 12-08-2020 6,3,8,0,2,5 1
2 Tuesday 11-08-2020 4,3,9,2,0,8 1
3 Monday 10-08-2020 8,4,7,1,6,1 1
4 Sunday 09-08-2020 1,7,0,4,4,5 1
5 Saturday 08-08-2020 8,4,3,7,0,9 1
6 Friday 07-08-2020 7,4,2,8,8,3 1
7 Thursday 06-08-2020 7,4,1,0,9,7 1
8 Wednesday 05-08-2020 4,2,4,5,8,2 1
9 Tuesday 04-08-2020 1,5,2,6,1,3 1
10 Monday 03-08-2020 3,7,0,9,5,7 1