PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 26-09-2020 4,4,9,1,0,2 1
2 Friday 25-09-2020 8,5,2,6,3,5 1
3 Thursday 24-09-2020 9,2,8,7,7,6 1
4 Wednesday 23-09-2020 4,8,4,5,9,5 1
5 Tuesday 22-09-2020 9,6,6,2,0,3 1
6 Monday 21-09-2020 0,5,7,1,5,2 1
7 Sunday 20-09-2020 6,4,0,8,9,1 1
8 Saturday 19-09-2020 7,8,2,4,7,2 1
9 Friday 18-09-2020 7,0,1,6,5,8 1
10 Thursday 17-09-2020 6,5,1,0,5,6 1