PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 18-01-2021 3,7,6,7,7,3 1
2 Sunday 17-01-2021 4,6,4,3,0,8 1
3 Saturday 16-01-2021 3,5,7,4,5,6 1
4 Friday 15-01-2021 5,6,5,2,4,9 1
5 Thursday 14-01-2021 4,7,2,8,3,7 1
6 Wednesday 13-01-2021 5,7,3,6,1,0 1
7 Tuesday 12-01-2021 1,6,1,7,8,0 1
8 Monday 11-01-2021 8,0,0,1,2,4 1
9 Sunday 10-01-2021 0,7,9,7,6,4 1
10 Saturday 09-01-2021 2,8,2,5,2,1 1