PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 20-08-2018 1,9,6,0,7,9 1
2 Sunday 19-08-2018 0,8,3,6,5,4 1
3 Saturday 18-08-2018 8,5,7,2,3,3 1
4 Friday 17-08-2018 9,4,1,0,8,6 1
5 Thursday 16-08-2018 6,7,2,4,0,7 1
6 Wednesday 15-08-2018 2,3,9,3,3,1 1
7 Tuesday 14-08-2018 0,1,8,5,1,0 1
8 Monday 13-08-2018 1,9,4,8,2,0 1
9 Sunday 12-08-2018 2,3,7,9,9,2 1
10 Saturday 11-08-2018 8,4,0,1,8,8 1