PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 01-06-2020 6,5,9,2,0,4 1
2 Sunday 31-05-2020 6,8,2,0,7,3 1
3 Saturday 30-05-2020 6,4,8,3,5,1 1
4 Friday 29-05-2020 1,3,5,8,9,9 1
5 Thursday 28-05-2020 5,3,7,1,4,2 1
6 Wednesday 27-05-2020 8,5,3,5,0,4 1
7 Tuesday 26-05-2020 4,7,1,9,0,5 1
8 Monday 25-05-2020 5,1,6,4,9,2 1
9 Sunday 24-05-2020 3,9,4,2,8,1 1
10 Saturday 23-05-2020 2,5,0,2,7,3 1