PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 16-02-2019 7,4,5,1,9,0 1
2 Friday 15-02-2019 5,9,1,0,2,1 1
3 Thursday 14-02-2019 6,7,0,3,6,8 1
4 Wednesday 13-02-2019 9,5,3,6,9,1 1
5 Tuesday 12-02-2019 1,8,9,5,7,3 1
6 Monday 11-02-2019 4,0,2,2,7,4 1
7 Sunday 10-02-2019 3,7,7,0,5,2 1
8 Saturday 09-02-2019 0,9,3,1,5,8 1
9 Friday 08-02-2019 2,1,8,6,7,2 1
10 Thursday 07-02-2019 8,3,1,7,0,0 1