PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 21-11-2019 0,0,8,1,1,1 1
2 Wednesday 20-11-2019 7,7,6,1,2,3 1
3 Tuesday 19-11-2019 3,3,9,2,7,1 1
4 Monday 18-11-2019 2,1,2,1,4,6 1
5 Sunday 17-11-2019 1,8,5,7,0,4 1
6 Saturday 16-11-2019 9,6,4,4,5,3 1
7 Friday 15-11-2019 3,4,1,6,4,6 1
8 Thursday 14-11-2019 6,1,7,5,8,1 1
9 Wednesday 13-11-2019 4,5,9,5,1,6 1
10 Tuesday 12-11-2019 2,9,7,3,6,2 1