PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
991 Sunday 28-08-2016 4,5,8,2,5,7 1
992 Saturday 27-08-2016 4,2,7,1,4,4 1
993 Friday 26-08-2016 6,5,3,4,8,9 1
994 Thursday 25-08-2016 3,2,5,2,7,4 1
995 Wednesday 24-08-2016 2,5,2,9,4,1 1
996 Tuesday 23-08-2016 6,8,3,8,4,5 1
997 Monday 22-08-2016 3,8,5,7,8,0 1
998 Sunday 21-08-2016 3,5,6,4,0,1 1
999 Saturday 20-08-2016 9,5,4,7,3,6 1
1000 Friday 19-08-2016 6,3,5,1,8,0 1