PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1001 Tuesday 22-11-2016 9,0,7,3,8,4 1
1002 Sunday 20-11-2016 2,7,4,8,2,0 1
1003 Saturday 19-11-2016 1,1,0,7,3,1 1
1004 Friday 18-11-2016 1,3,2,6,3,4 1
1005 Thursday 17-11-2016 0,9,6,1,2,8 1
1006 Wednesday 16-11-2016 7,2,8,2,6,4 1
1007 Tuesday 15-11-2016 7,4,3,6,4,9 1
1008 Monday 14-11-2016 8,1,9,0,7,5 1
1009 Sunday 13-11-2016 4,8,4,2,9,5 1
1010 Saturday 12-11-2016 6,3,7,8,1,3 1