PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1001 Friday 22-01-2016 6,4,9,7,9,1 1
1002 Thursday 21-01-2016 0,5,8,5,0,2 1
1003 Wednesday 20-01-2016 7,2,7,3,6,8 1
1004 Tuesday 19-01-2016 7,2,9,2,5,1 1
1005 Monday 18-01-2016 5,4,2,4,1,6 1
1006 Sunday 17-01-2016 1,5,5,6,9,0 1
1007 Saturday 16-01-2016 4,5,3,0,4,7 1
1008 Friday 15-01-2016 4,5,1,3,6,3 1
1009 Thursday 14-01-2016 0,8,5,2,7,8 1
1010 Wednesday 13-01-2016 3,4,4,6,0,9 1