PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1001 Sunday 22-11-2015 3,4,2,9,1,8 1
1002 Saturday 21-11-2015 6,4,1,6,5,8 1
1003 Friday 20-11-2015 5,8,7,2,0,4 1
1004 Thursday 19-11-2015 7,3,9,3,2,5 1
1005 Wednesday 18-11-2015 1,3,6,1,8,6 1
1006 Tuesday 17-11-2015 8,1,6,3,7,1 1
1007 Monday 16-11-2015 7,3,2,5,6,0 1
1008 Sunday 15-11-2015 6,2,0,4,7,9 1
1009 Saturday 14-11-2015 6,4,4,8,3,3 1
1010 Friday 13-11-2015 8,5,8,9,3,0 1