PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1041 Saturday 09-04-2016 4,3,5,4,2,9 1
1042 Friday 08-04-2016 6,4,4,3,9,6 1
1043 Thursday 07-04-2016 3,6,2,2,7,8 1
1044 Wednesday 06-04-2016 1,9,3,6,0,1 1
1045 Tuesday 05-04-2016 0,5,6,9,4,5 1
1046 Monday 04-04-2016 8,5,1,8,5,0 1
1047 Sunday 03-04-2016 8,3,3,7,6,1 1
1048 Saturday 02-04-2016 0,4,2,5,5,7 1
1049 Friday 01-04-2016 4,6,7,1,3,4 1
1050 Thursday 31-03-2016 4,6,4,8,9,5 1