PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1061 Sunday 20-03-2016 6,4,2,4,5,3 1
1062 Saturday 19-03-2016 6,3,8,0,1,0 1
1063 Friday 18-03-2016 3,4,9,8,7,1 1
1064 Thursday 17-03-2016 9,6,3,6,2,7 1
1065 Wednesday 16-03-2016 5,2,0,7,4,6 1
1066 Tuesday 15-03-2016 8,0,1,5,9,4 1
1067 Monday 14-03-2016 7,5,9,9,0,3 1
1068 Sunday 13-03-2016 6,5,2,9,1,6 1
1069 Saturday 12-03-2016 4,5,7,4,5,3 1
1070 Friday 11-03-2016 3,6,8,0,7,2 1