PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1071 Sunday 13-09-2015 7,2,0,5,6,5 1
1072 Saturday 12-09-2015 9,2,7,0,8,0 1
1073 Friday 11-09-2015 5,8,2,6,1,9 1
1074 Thursday 10-09-2015 0,2,5,3,2,6 1
1075 Wednesday 09-09-2015 8,4,6,2,7,4 1
1076 Tuesday 08-09-2015 5,2,7,5,8,3 1
1077 Monday 07-09-2015 4,6,1,7,1,2 1
1078 Sunday 06-09-2015 6,1,8,9,1,7 1
1079 Saturday 05-09-2015 2,6,8,5,1,3 1
1080 Friday 04-09-2015 3,6,9,8,3,0 1