PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1071 Thursday 10-03-2016 2,5,4,7,4,8 1
1072 Wednesday 09-03-2016 3,4,7,3,0,5 1
1073 Tuesday 08-03-2016 8,7,6,5,3,1 1
1074 Monday 07-03-2016 2,3,8,1,9,0 1
1075 Sunday 06-03-2016 1,1,3,6,7,6 1
1076 Saturday 05-03-2016 0,3,9,1,2,5 1
1077 Friday 04-03-2016 3,9,2,3,9,4 1
1078 Thursday 03-03-2016 3,0,8,7,4,2 1
1079 Wednesday 02-03-2016 7,3,1,5,3,0 1
1080 Tuesday 01-03-2016 0,3,6,0,8,7 1