PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1121 Thursday 24-09-2015 7,7,6,5,8,2 1
1122 Wednesday 23-09-2015 5,4,8,8,0,3 1
1123 Tuesday 22-09-2015 7,3,0,9,2,4 1
1124 Monday 21-09-2015 5,6,3,4,7,6 1
1125 Sunday 20-09-2015 8,1,3,0,4,0 1
1126 Saturday 19-09-2015 9,2,4,7,0,5 1
1127 Friday 18-09-2015 0,8,8,3,1,5 1
1128 Thursday 17-09-2015 5,3,6,2,8,4 1
1129 Wednesday 16-09-2015 6,4,5,7,2,2 1
1130 Tuesday 15-09-2015 2,3,9,0,9,1 1