PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1131 Thursday 13-10-2016 5,7,3,1,7,9 1
1132 Wednesday 12-10-2016 8,1,9,8,3,6 1
1133 Tuesday 11-10-2016 6,8,1,0,8,7 1
1134 Monday 10-10-2016 2,8,2,6,7,1 1
1135 Sunday 09-10-2016 1,0,4,2,9,9 1
1136 Saturday 08-10-2016 2,1,8,7,2,0 1
1137 Friday 07-10-2016 1,6,0,2,7,5 1
1138 Thursday 06-10-2016 4,3,7,1,9,1 1
1139 Wednesday 05-10-2016 5,8,1,6,5,4 1
1140 Tuesday 04-10-2016 8,0,9,5,1,9 1