PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
111 Monday 31-12-2018 0,1,2,9,9,3 1
112 Sunday 30-12-2018 9,3,4,7,5,9 1
113 Saturday 29-12-2018 9,7,6,8,4,3 1
114 Friday 28-12-2018 7,5,9,3,9,7 1
115 Thursday 27-12-2018 8,2,0,9,6,5 1
116 Wednesday 26-12-2018 5,0,7,0,1,4 1
117 Tuesday 25-12-2018 4,6,8,7,7,1 1
118 Monday 24-12-2018 6,9,3,5,1,8 1
119 Sunday 23-12-2018 2,4,9,1,6,6 1
120 Saturday 22-12-2018 1,8,2,6,7,1 1