PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
111 Monday 29-10-2018 7,6,5,9,2,6 1
112 Sunday 28-10-2018 5,9,9,3,2,0 1
113 Saturday 27-10-2018 6,7,4,7,7,1 1
114 Friday 26-10-2018 1,0,5,8,6,2 1
115 Thursday 25-10-2018 3,1,8,6,1,7 1
116 Wednesday 24-10-2018 4,5,8,3,4,3 1
117 Tuesday 23-10-2018 8,3,5,0,3,3 1
118 Monday 22-10-2018 6,2,7,5,3,9 1
119 Sunday 21-10-2018 0,8,2,1,4,1 1
120 Saturday 20-10-2018 9,4,4,5,7,6 1