PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
111 Wednesday 12-02-2020 3,9,3,4,8,8 1
112 Tuesday 11-02-2020 0,1,6,2,9,1 1
113 Monday 10-02-2020 5,7,9,5,7,8 1
114 Sunday 09-02-2020 2,5,4,3,0,9 1
115 Saturday 08-02-2020 8,3,2,7,1,6 1
116 Friday 07-02-2020 6,8,1,5,6,5 1
117 Thursday 06-02-2020 4,3,2,6,5,3 1
118 Wednesday 05-02-2020 9,6,7,0,5,8 1
119 Tuesday 04-02-2020 8,2,5,4,6,1 1
120 Monday 03-02-2020 1,9,3,8,2,9 1