PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
111 Saturday 04-05-2019 1,8,2,7,0,9 1
112 Friday 03-05-2019 6,9,0,5,2,3 1
113 Thursday 02-05-2019 7,9,6,2,8,7 1
114 Wednesday 01-05-2019 5,0,3,0,9,2 1
115 Tuesday 30-04-2019 2,8,1,3,6,2 1
116 Monday 29-04-2019 3,2,7,8,5,4 1
117 Sunday 28-04-2019 0,5,3,0,7,1 1
118 Saturday 27-04-2019 6,6,8,1,7,5 1
119 Friday 26-04-2019 1,7,2,0,3,9 1
120 Thursday 25-04-2019 4,3,5,9,1,0 1