PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
111 Saturday 25-04-2020 7,9,3,5,5,8 1
112 Friday 24-04-2020 3,9,6,7,4,5 1
113 Thursday 23-04-2020 6,4,2,1,7,9 1
114 Wednesday 22-04-2020 5,3,3,8,9,1 1
115 Tuesday 21-04-2020 3,5,8,5,1,4 1
116 Monday 20-04-2020 7,6,5,4,7,2 1
117 Sunday 19-04-2020 1,8,6,9,9,0 1
118 Saturday 18-04-2020 6,2,1,5,6,7 1
119 Friday 17-04-2020 5,6,5,0,2,9 1
120 Thursday 16-04-2020 3,5,3,8,3,9 1