PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1211 Sunday 26-06-2016 8,4,2,8,6,5 1
1212 Saturday 25-06-2016 9,4,7,4,1,9 1
1213 Friday 24-06-2016 2,9,5,6,7,1 1
1214 Thursday 23-06-2016 3,9,8,5,2,2 1
1215 Wednesday 22-06-2016 4,1,2,6,3,7 1
1216 Tuesday 21-06-2016 3,5,9,1,6,6 1
1217 Monday 20-06-2016 9,2,5,2,2,4 1
1218 Sunday 19-06-2016 3,5,7,6,8,1 1
1219 Saturday 18-06-2016 3,6,4,0,5,8 1
1220 Friday 17-06-2016 8,2,1,8,4,3 1