PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1221 Wednesday 10-02-2016 6,2,0,9,3,3 1
1222 Tuesday 09-02-2016 2,5,1,8,4,4 1
1223 Monday 08-02-2016 7,8,3,7,1,9 1
1224 Sunday 07-02-2016 7,1,7,5,2,6 1
1225 Saturday 06-02-2016 6,2,8,4,0,1 1
1226 Friday 05-02-2016 5,0,6,1,7,0 1
1227 Thursday 04-02-2016 3,6,9,6,3,5 1
1228 Wednesday 03-02-2016 5,3,2,2,8,4 1
1229 Tuesday 02-02-2016 6,4,4,8,6,7 1
1230 Monday 01-02-2016 5,7,0,5,4,8 1