PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1231 Monday 05-09-2016 2,7,1,3,8,4 1
1232 Sunday 04-09-2016 1,8,3,0,5,6 1
1233 Saturday 03-09-2016 1,3,8,2,3,5 1
1234 Friday 02-09-2016 5,1,4,0,9,3 1
1235 Thursday 01-09-2016 7,8,9,5,2,2 1
1236 Wednesday 31-08-2016 7,9,6,2,3,7 1
1237 Tuesday 30-08-2016 3,6,4,7,3,8 1
1238 Monday 29-08-2016 9,3,5,0,7,6 1
1239 Sunday 28-08-2016 4,5,8,2,5,7 1
1240 Saturday 27-08-2016 4,2,7,1,4,4 1