PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1261 Sunday 05-06-2016 6,8,2,9,0,7 1
1262 Saturday 04-06-2016 3,5,7,8,6,3 1
1263 Friday 03-06-2016 2,3,1,2,4,6 1
1264 Thursday 02-06-2016 1,4,3,1,9,0 1
1265 Wednesday 01-06-2016 4,7,2,8,0,5 1
1266 Tuesday 31-05-2016 3,4,9,2,2,3 1
1267 Monday 30-05-2016 9,5,7,7,1,2 1
1268 Sunday 29-05-2016 4,5,4,6,3,9 1
1269 Saturday 28-05-2016 0,6,9,8,1,5 1
1270 Friday 27-05-2016 3,4,7,2,5,4 1