PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1261 Tuesday 02-02-2016 6,4,4,8,6,7 1
1262 Monday 01-02-2016 5,7,0,5,4,8 1
1263 Sunday 31-01-2016 9,6,7,8,2,3 1
1264 Saturday 30-01-2016 5,5,8,8,6,1 1
1265 Friday 29-01-2016 2,4,5,2,9,7 1
1266 Thursday 28-01-2016 8,6,3,5,5,4 1
1267 Wednesday 27-01-2016 8,3,8,1,0,2 1
1268 Tuesday 26-01-2016 5,2,1,8,7,6 1
1269 Monday 25-01-2016 0,4,6,4,8,5 1
1270 Sunday 24-01-2016 8,3,5,0,3,9 1