PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
121 Tuesday 04-08-2020 1,5,2,6,1,3 1
122 Monday 03-08-2020 3,7,0,9,5,7 1
123 Sunday 02-08-2020 5,4,7,5,8,1 1
124 Saturday 01-08-2020 4,8,9,6,3,5 1
125 Friday 31-07-2020 2,5,1,3,3,8 1
126 Thursday 30-07-2020 6,4,3,9,2,6 1
127 Wednesday 29-07-2020 4,5,8,7,6,0 1
128 Tuesday 28-07-2020 2,7,4,1,7,9 1
129 Monday 27-07-2020 3,7,6,0,5,1 1
130 Sunday 26-07-2020 7,4,7,5,0,8 1