PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1301 Friday 03-03-2017 8,1,8,0,2,2 1
1302 Thursday 02-03-2017 0,6,9,7,6,9 1
1303 Wednesday 01-03-2017 9,5,7,7,0,3 1
1304 Tuesday 28-02-2017 2,5,0,8,2,7 1
1305 Monday 27-02-2017 8,1,3,4,3,2 1
1306 Sunday 26-02-2017 3,0,1,5,9,6 1
1307 Saturday 25-02-2017 2,8,2,3,0,6 1
1308 Friday 24-02-2017 4,5,4,2,7,7 1
1309 Thursday 23-02-2017 9,5,2,0,3,2 1
1310 Wednesday 22-02-2017 2,5,3,1,6,1 1