PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1301 Monday 03-07-2017 3,7,2,6,6,2 1
1302 Sunday 02-07-2017 2,0,0,3,5,4 1
1303 Saturday 01-07-2017 8,0,1,7,2,0 1
1304 Friday 30-06-2017 6,1,5,9,0,3 1
1305 Thursday 29-06-2017 3,7,9,0,7,6 1
1306 Wednesday 28-06-2017 1,9,6,2,3,2 1
1307 Tuesday 27-06-2017 7,7,3,0,5,3 1
1308 Monday 26-06-2017 8,1,2,9,3,1 1
1309 Sunday 25-06-2017 6,7,0,9,4,0 1
1310 Saturday 24-06-2017 4,7,1,7,6,9 1