PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1321 Monday 11-07-2016 8,3,4,9,2,1 1
1322 Sunday 10-07-2016 4,1,9,0,7,3 1
1323 Saturday 09-07-2016 3,6,2,5,8,2 1
1324 Friday 08-07-2016 9,0,7,3,2,6 1
1325 Thursday 07-07-2016 2,7,1,8,4,8 1
1326 Wednesday 06-07-2016 6,5,3,9,7,4 1
1327 Tuesday 05-07-2016 7,9,4,1,7,3 1
1328 Monday 04-07-2016 4,3,8,2,2,7 1
1329 Sunday 03-07-2016 8,2,1,7,6,6 1
1330 Saturday 02-07-2016 4,9,6,1,5,0 1