PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1321 Wednesday 06-04-2016 1,9,3,6,0,1 1
1322 Tuesday 05-04-2016 0,5,6,9,4,5 1
1323 Monday 04-04-2016 8,5,1,8,5,0 1
1324 Sunday 03-04-2016 8,3,3,7,6,1 1
1325 Saturday 02-04-2016 0,4,2,5,5,7 1
1326 Friday 01-04-2016 4,6,7,1,3,4 1
1327 Thursday 31-03-2016 4,6,4,8,9,5 1
1328 Wednesday 30-03-2016 5,3,3,6,2,9 1
1329 Tuesday 29-03-2016 5,3,9,2,0,4 1
1330 Monday 28-03-2016 5,6,8,5,1,2 1