PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1321 Sunday 12-02-2017 4,0,9,5,6,3 1
1322 Saturday 11-02-2017 8,4,2,9,7,1 1
1323 Friday 10-02-2017 7,3,5,6,1,8 1
1324 Thursday 09-02-2017 8,3,7,4,4,6 1
1325 Wednesday 08-02-2017 7,8,3,1,5,2 1
1326 Tuesday 07-02-2017 7,5,9,2,4,1 1
1327 Monday 06-02-2017 6,0,5,1,7,5 1
1328 Sunday 05-02-2017 1,4,8,3,5,0 1
1329 Saturday 04-02-2017 1,5,2,9,6,4 1
1330 Friday 03-02-2017 8,2,0,6,0,3 1