PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1351 Sunday 07-02-2016 7,1,7,5,2,6 1
1352 Saturday 06-02-2016 6,2,8,4,0,1 1
1353 Friday 05-02-2016 5,0,6,1,7,0 1
1354 Thursday 04-02-2016 3,6,9,6,3,5 1
1355 Wednesday 03-02-2016 5,3,2,2,8,4 1
1356 Tuesday 02-02-2016 6,4,4,8,6,7 1
1357 Monday 01-02-2016 5,7,0,5,4,8 1
1358 Sunday 31-01-2016 9,6,7,8,2,3 1
1359 Saturday 30-01-2016 5,5,8,8,6,1 1
1360 Friday 29-01-2016 2,4,5,2,9,7 1