PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
131 Friday 12-01-2018 8,9,0,5,3,7 1
132 Thursday 11-01-2018 6,9,2,4,6,7 1
133 Wednesday 10-01-2018 4,4,6,9,1,3 1
134 Tuesday 09-01-2018 9,6,0,3,8,5 1
135 Monday 08-01-2018 7,3,9,1,8,2 1
136 Sunday 07-01-2018 4,9,1,6,0,2 1
137 Saturday 06-01-2018 8,5,8,4,7,0 1
138 Friday 05-01-2018 2,1,7,2,4,8 1
139 Thursday 04-01-2018 5,6,4,8,2,1 1
140 Wednesday 03-01-2018 1,7,3,7,3,6 1