PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
131 Tuesday 11-12-2018 2,7,3,3,8,1 1
132 Monday 10-12-2018 9,7,5,3,7,8 1
133 Sunday 09-12-2018 1,4,3,1,8,4 1
134 Saturday 08-12-2018 7,8,0,7,3,1 1
135 Friday 07-12-2018 6,5,6,2,2,1 1
136 Thursday 06-12-2018 0,2,3,0,1,6 1
137 Wednesday 05-12-2018 5,3,6,6,7,9 1
138 Tuesday 04-12-2018 7,0,2,5,0,7 1
139 Monday 03-12-2018 5,9,2,6,1,4 1
140 Sunday 02-12-2018 4,6,9,5,2,4 1