PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
131 Thursday 07-02-2019 8,3,1,7,0,0 1
132 Wednesday 06-02-2019 1,6,9,4,3,2 1
133 Tuesday 05-02-2019 7,4,6,3,9,7 1
134 Monday 04-02-2019 5,3,2,9,0,3 1
135 Sunday 03-02-2019 6,5,7,0,9,8 1
136 Saturday 02-02-2019 9,2,5,4,0,7 1
137 Friday 01-02-2019 4,8,8,2,4,3 1
138 Thursday 31-01-2019 8,7,7,5,6,1 1
139 Wednesday 30-01-2019 3,9,0,4,9,3 1
140 Tuesday 29-01-2019 0,0,6,8,2,4 1