PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
131 Saturday 15-06-2019 2,9,9,0,8,5 1
132 Friday 14-06-2019 5,1,4,2,4,6 1
133 Thursday 13-06-2019 3,6,5,1,6,9 1
134 Wednesday 12-06-2019 4,5,3,7,5,4 1
135 Tuesday 11-06-2019 7,6,1,6,9,2 1
136 Monday 10-06-2019 3,6,0,8,1,5 1
137 Sunday 09-06-2019 9,9,8,4,2,5 1
138 Saturday 08-06-2019 1,3,2,9,7,3 1
139 Friday 07-06-2019 2,9,9,5,6,2 1
140 Thursday 06-06-2019 0,0,0,5,0,9 1