PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
131 Wednesday 12-07-2017 8,0,8,7,2,2 1
132 Tuesday 11-07-2017 0,1,5,3,0,7 1
133 Monday 10-07-2017 9,9,0,9,9,7 1
134 Sunday 09-07-2017 1,4,9,8,4,3 1
135 Saturday 08-07-2017 6,3,7,5,3,9 1
136 Friday 07-07-2017 7,6,3,2,0,1 1
137 Thursday 06-07-2017 5,5,6,4,1,8 1
138 Wednesday 05-07-2017 0,1,9,6,8,4 1
139 Tuesday 04-07-2017 9,4,4,1,8,2 1
140 Monday 03-07-2017 3,7,2,6,6,2 1