PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1411 Tuesday 06-12-2016 9,5,5,7,3,4 1
1412 Monday 05-12-2016 7,0,9,2,5,4 1
1413 Sunday 04-12-2016 1,1,6,9,1,8 1
1414 Saturday 03-12-2016 2,3,2,0,4,9 1
1415 Friday 02-12-2016 5,2,0,3,9,0 1
1416 Thursday 01-12-2016 8,7,4,8,0,1 1
1417 Wednesday 30-11-2016 9,6,1,1,2,4 1
1418 Tuesday 29-11-2016 4,9,2,2,8,7 1
1419 Monday 28-11-2016 1,7,7,6,4,5 1
1420 Sunday 27-11-2016 0,5,6,7,6,0 1