PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1411 Saturday 05-09-2015 2,6,8,5,1,3 1
1412 Friday 04-09-2015 3,6,9,8,3,0 1
1413 Thursday 03-09-2015 7,0,5,6,4,0 1
1414 Wednesday 02-09-2015 6,4,7,2,2,4 1
1415 Tuesday 01-09-2015 0,4,6,7,2,8 1
1416 Monday 31-08-2015 7,0,8,1,0,4 1
1417 Sunday 30-08-2015 7,1,5,2,2,9 1
1418 Saturday 29-08-2015 7,2,0,1,5,1 1
1419 Friday 28-08-2015 7,2,9,1,4,9 1
1420 Thursday 27-08-2015 0,4,4,7,3,2 1