PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1411 Thursday 07-01-2016 5,3,5,0,4,8 1
1412 Wednesday 06-01-2016 3,7,4,7,0,5 1
1413 Tuesday 05-01-2016 4,0,6,8,3,9 1
1414 Monday 04-01-2016 2,9,5,2,9,7 1
1415 Sunday 03-01-2016 4,2,6,1,8,0 1
1416 Saturday 02-01-2016 2,7,4,0,5,4 1
1417 Friday 01-01-2016 4,6,2,3,5,9 1
1418 Thursday 31-12-2015 2,5,9,4,6,8 1
1419 Wednesday 30-12-2015 2,4,0,6,7,5 1
1420 Tuesday 29-12-2015 4,3,3,5,1,2 1