PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1431 Wednesday 22-02-2017 2,5,3,1,6,1 1
1432 Tuesday 21-02-2017 0,6,1,4,5,7 1
1433 Monday 20-02-2017 0,6,8,1,1,6 1
1434 Sunday 19-02-2017 5,9,2,6,4,1 1
1435 Saturday 18-02-2017 3,5,0,8,5,2 1
1436 Friday 17-02-2017 9,0,4,7,9,5 1
1437 Thursday 16-02-2017 9,6,3,4,6,0 1
1438 Wednesday 15-02-2017 9,2,1,0,8,7 1
1439 Tuesday 14-02-2017 3,6,5,2,7,0 1
1440 Monday 13-02-2017 5,7,7,0,9,8 1