PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1471 Saturday 19-11-2016 1,1,0,7,3,1 1
1472 Friday 18-11-2016 1,3,2,6,3,4 1
1473 Thursday 17-11-2016 0,9,6,1,2,8 1
1474 Wednesday 16-11-2016 7,2,8,2,6,4 1
1475 Tuesday 15-11-2016 7,4,3,6,4,9 1
1476 Monday 14-11-2016 8,1,9,0,7,5 1
1477 Sunday 13-11-2016 4,8,4,2,9,5 1
1478 Saturday 12-11-2016 6,3,7,8,1,3 1
1479 Friday 11-11-2016 0,9,6,4,5,1 1
1480 Thursday 10-11-2016 1,2,2,7,7,0 1