PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1471 Tuesday 07-07-2015 8,4,2,3,6,1 1
1472 Monday 06-07-2015 4,2,6,5,5,6 1
1473 Sunday 05-07-2015 2,9,1,4,4,1 1
1474 Saturday 04-07-2015 9,2,8,3,1,0 1
1475 Friday 03-07-2015 4,0,5,2,7,6 1
1476 Thursday 02-07-2015 5,2,5,6,6,7 1
1477 Wednesday 01-07-2015 1,7,1,9,4,5 1
1478 Tuesday 30-06-2015 6,3,6,1,9,5 1
1479 Monday 29-06-2015 0,2,7,3,4,2 1
1480 Sunday 28-06-2015 1,0,9,9,4,2 1