PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
141 Saturday 31-08-2019 8,1,1,0,5,2 1
142 Friday 30-08-2019 7,7,2,9,3,1 1
143 Thursday 29-08-2019 1,9,9,4,6,0 1
144 Wednesday 28-08-2019 5,2,5,3,1,6 1
145 Tuesday 27-08-2019 0,7,0,8,2,5 1
146 Monday 26-08-2019 6,0,3,7,4,4 1
147 Sunday 25-08-2019 0,5,6,5,7,4 1
148 Saturday 24-08-2019 9,8,7,3,9,2 1
149 Friday 23-08-2019 2,7,8,9,4,0 1
150 Thursday 22-08-2019 1,1,2,3,8,9 1