PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
141 Sunday 07-04-2019 2,9,9,1,0,5 1
142 Saturday 06-04-2019 1,8,0,2,5,1 1
143 Friday 05-04-2019 0,6,9,4,4,0 1
144 Thursday 04-04-2019 5,3,1,2,4,8 1
145 Wednesday 03-04-2019 4,6,2,1,6,6 1
146 Tuesday 02-04-2019 6,0,5,8,7,3 1
147 Monday 01-04-2019 3,8,8,0,1,7 1
148 Sunday 31-03-2019 8,9,0,2,8,1 1
149 Saturday 30-03-2019 7,4,3,5,6,1 1
150 Friday 29-03-2019 6,5,5,0,1,8 1