PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
141 Saturday 29-09-2018 6,2,7,1,8,5 1
142 Friday 28-09-2018 7,9,0,3,3,4 1
143 Thursday 27-09-2018 6,8,2,8,5,0 1
144 Wednesday 26-09-2018 0,9,2,0,7,3 1
145 Tuesday 25-09-2018 5,0,4,5,0,7 1
146 Monday 24-09-2018 9,2,6,2,1,0 1
147 Sunday 23-09-2018 1,7,0,6,5,1 1
148 Saturday 22-09-2018 7,5,3,8,6,4 1
149 Friday 21-09-2018 9,4,9,7,3,0 1
150 Thursday 20-09-2018 6,3,7,9,8,2 1