PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
141 Tuesday 29-08-2017 0,4,1,9,9,5 1
142 Monday 28-08-2017 0,4,8,2,6,5 1
143 Sunday 27-08-2017 1,9,0,2,4,0 1
144 Saturday 26-08-2017 8,1,5,8,9,1 1
145 Friday 25-08-2017 4,7,1,0,5,6 1
146 Thursday 24-08-2017 7,9,9,8,2,3 1
147 Wednesday 23-08-2017 2,3,7,1,8,2 1
148 Tuesday 22-08-2017 4,3,5,0,0,2 1
149 Monday 21-08-2017 4,0,7,2,5,4 1
150 Sunday 20-08-2017 6,9,1,3,3,0 1