PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1521 Friday 10-06-2016 3,6,6,9,7,2 1
1522 Thursday 09-06-2016 8,6,4,3,6,1 1
1523 Wednesday 08-06-2016 3,5,8,1,6,7 1
1524 Tuesday 07-06-2016 7,2,6,8,9,1 1
1525 Monday 06-06-2016 3,4,3,7,8,4 1
1526 Sunday 05-06-2016 6,8,2,9,0,7 1
1527 Saturday 04-06-2016 3,5,7,8,6,3 1
1528 Friday 03-06-2016 2,3,1,2,4,6 1
1529 Thursday 02-06-2016 1,4,3,1,9,0 1
1530 Wednesday 01-06-2016 4,7,2,8,0,5 1