PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
151 Monday 16-07-2018 6,9,5,7,1,0 1
152 Sunday 15-07-2018 4,7,9,4,8,5 1
153 Saturday 14-07-2018 5,2,3,3,7,1 1
154 Friday 13-07-2018 3,5,1,9,7,0 1
155 Thursday 12-07-2018 2,1,7,4,8,8 1
156 Wednesday 11-07-2018 1,3,0,7,9,8 1
157 Tuesday 10-07-2018 3,0,4,2,7,5 1
158 Monday 09-07-2018 3,8,9,5,2,6 1
159 Sunday 08-07-2018 3,4,3,3,9,1 1
160 Saturday 07-07-2018 9,6,1,8,5,7 1