PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
161 Tuesday 08-01-2019 0,9,2,4,1,7 1
162 Monday 07-01-2019 3,7,1,7,6,0 1
163 Sunday 06-01-2019 6,5,2,6,0,1 1
164 Saturday 05-01-2019 9,2,3,4,1,4 1
165 Friday 04-01-2019 2,7,5,1,7,2 1
166 Thursday 03-01-2019 2,8,6,2,4,9 1
167 Wednesday 02-01-2019 1,4,7,8,3,6 1
168 Tuesday 01-01-2019 3,6,8,9,2,5 1
169 Monday 31-12-2018 0,1,2,9,9,3 1
170 Sunday 30-12-2018 9,3,4,7,5,9 1