PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
161 Friday 06-07-2018 6,0,7,1,0,2 1
162 Thursday 05-07-2018 4,7,5,8,3,1 1
163 Wednesday 04-07-2018 7,9,2,4,4,6 1
164 Tuesday 03-07-2018 5,5,3,0,6,7 1
165 Monday 02-07-2018 2,8,6,5,0,6 1
166 Sunday 01-07-2018 8,2,7,7,6,8 1
167 Saturday 30-06-2018 1,3,9,2,7,5 1
168 Friday 29-06-2018 0,8,6,9,1,2 1
169 Thursday 28-06-2018 3,1,4,1,8,0 1
170 Wednesday 27-06-2018 4,6,8,9,4,5 1