PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
161 Monday 12-06-2017 3,3,6,3,0,1 1
162 Sunday 11-06-2017 1,9,0,5,9,6 1
163 Saturday 10-06-2017 7,4,9,1,2,4 1
164 Friday 09-06-2017 6,2,1,4,7,1 1
165 Thursday 08-06-2017 5,5,6,9,8,0 1
166 Wednesday 07-06-2017 2,2,8,7,9,5 1
167 Tuesday 06-06-2017 3,1,9,1,4,0 1
168 Monday 05-06-2017 1,1,2,9,5,3 1
169 Sunday 04-06-2017 4,5,4,2,3,6 1
170 Saturday 03-06-2017 3,9,5,0,7,1 1