PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
161 Friday 19-06-2020 7,7,2,9,7,7 1
162 Thursday 18-06-2020 8,5,3,8,1,2 1
163 Wednesday 17-06-2020 2,7,6,0,3,4 1
164 Tuesday 16-06-2020 8,3,9,4,7,0 1
165 Monday 15-06-2020 9,2,4,7,0,5 1
166 Sunday 14-06-2020 4,5,3,2,1,9 1
167 Saturday 13-06-2020 9,8,6,8,9,3 1
168 Friday 12-06-2020 9,1,2,8,0,5 1
169 Thursday 11-06-2020 5,6,1,3,4,8 1
170 Wednesday 10-06-2020 8,0,1,1,7,6 1