PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
171 Tuesday 26-06-2018 6,4,5,6,4,1 1
172 Monday 25-06-2018 9,0,1,2,5,0 1
173 Sunday 24-06-2018 9,5,9,1,3,4 1
174 Saturday 23-06-2018 5,7,8,2,0,1 1
175 Friday 22-06-2018 7,9,3,2,4,8 1
176 Thursday 21-06-2018 2,5,7,0,6,2 1
177 Wednesday 20-06-2018 8,2,2,6,4,4 1
178 Tuesday 19-06-2018 1,3,6,8,0,9 1
179 Monday 18-06-2018 3,3,2,3,7,1 1
180 Sunday 17-06-2018 0,1,1,7,5,4 1