PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
181 Wednesday 29-07-2020 4,5,8,7,6,0 1
182 Tuesday 28-07-2020 2,7,4,1,7,9 1
183 Monday 27-07-2020 3,7,6,0,5,1 1
184 Sunday 26-07-2020 7,4,7,5,0,8 1
185 Saturday 25-07-2020 8,5,3,7,8,2 1
186 Friday 24-07-2020 4,7,1,3,1,4 1
187 Thursday 23-07-2020 7,5,2,0,9,3 1
188 Wednesday 22-07-2020 7,4,5,6,4,4 1
189 Tuesday 21-07-2020 5,6,0,8,3,1 1
190 Monday 20-07-2020 9,4,9,1,3,7 1