PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
181 Monday 22-10-2018 6,2,7,5,3,9 1
182 Sunday 21-10-2018 0,8,2,1,4,1 1
183 Saturday 20-10-2018 9,4,4,5,7,6 1
184 Friday 19-10-2018 2,6,1,0,5,7 1
185 Thursday 18-10-2018 2,6,9,5,1,2 1
186 Wednesday 17-10-2018 7,9,5,0,9,4 1
187 Tuesday 16-10-2018 5,7,9,2,2,4 1
188 Monday 15-10-2018 1,6,6,1,5,9 1
189 Sunday 14-10-2018 8,1,1,0,4,7 1
190 Saturday 13-10-2018 4,3,3,9,4,1 1