PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
181 Friday 22-02-2019 4,8,5,1,0,4 1
182 Thursday 21-02-2019 3,9,0,2,5,3 1
183 Wednesday 20-02-2019 0,1,7,9,8,8 1
184 Tuesday 19-02-2019 8,3,6,6,0,2 1
185 Monday 18-02-2019 2,6,3,7,9,6 1
186 Sunday 17-02-2019 4,2,2,8,4,7 1
187 Saturday 16-02-2019 7,4,5,1,9,0 1
188 Friday 15-02-2019 5,9,1,0,2,1 1
189 Thursday 14-02-2019 6,7,0,3,6,8 1
190 Wednesday 13-02-2019 9,5,3,6,9,1 1