PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
11 Saturday 08-06-2019 1,3,2,9,7,3 1
12 Friday 07-06-2019 2,9,9,5,6,2 1
13 Thursday 06-06-2019 0,0,0,5,0,9 1
14 Wednesday 05-06-2019 6,4,6,1,8,5 1
15 Tuesday 04-06-2019 7,7,1,0,3,6 1
16 Monday 03-06-2019 9,8,7,8,1,0 1
17 Sunday 02-06-2019 5,5,3,5,9,4 1
18 Saturday 01-06-2019 1,2,5,9,4,8 1
19 Friday 31-05-2019 0,6,4,6,0,1 1
20 Thursday 30-05-2019 4,2,1,8,5,2 1