PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
11 Wednesday 06-02-2019 1,6,9,4,3,2 1
12 Tuesday 05-02-2019 7,4,6,3,9,7 1
13 Monday 04-02-2019 5,3,2,9,0,3 1
14 Sunday 03-02-2019 6,5,7,0,9,8 1
15 Saturday 02-02-2019 9,2,5,4,0,7 1
16 Friday 01-02-2019 4,8,8,2,4,3 1
17 Thursday 31-01-2019 8,7,7,5,6,1 1
18 Wednesday 30-01-2019 3,9,0,4,9,3 1
19 Tuesday 29-01-2019 0,0,6,8,2,4 1
20 Monday 28-01-2019 2,6,4,1,5,1 1