PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
11 Tuesday 12-09-2017 8,9,6,5,7,4 1
12 Monday 11-09-2017 6,6,3,0,7,8 1
13 Sunday 10-09-2017 7,0,5,9,1,7 1
14 Saturday 09-09-2017 2,2,9,7,0,9 1
15 Friday 08-09-2017 3,0,0,1,2,9 1
16 Thursday 07-09-2017 5,8,8,4,0,5 1
17 Wednesday 06-09-2017 1,7,1,2,3,8 1
18 Tuesday 05-09-2017 9,1,2,5,3,7 1
19 Monday 04-09-2017 6,6,9,8,0,7 1
20 Sunday 03-09-2017 0,2,9,2,5,1 1