PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
11 Tuesday 04-12-2018 7,0,2,5,0,7 1
12 Monday 03-12-2018 5,9,2,6,1,4 1
13 Sunday 02-12-2018 4,6,9,5,2,4 1
14 Saturday 01-12-2018 8,1,3,2,6,9 1
15 Friday 30-11-2018 9,8,4,1,6,6 1
16 Thursday 29-11-2018 2,7,6,0,3,5 1
17 Wednesday 28-11-2018 3,4,5,8,0,6 1
18 Tuesday 27-11-2018 1,2,7,9,5,1 1
19 Monday 26-11-2018 9,6,1,6,7,4 1
20 Sunday 25-11-2018 0,5,4,0,1,8 1