PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
11 Sunday 02-08-2020 5,4,7,5,8,1 1
12 Saturday 01-08-2020 4,8,9,6,3,5 1
13 Friday 31-07-2020 2,5,1,3,3,8 1
14 Thursday 30-07-2020 6,4,3,9,2,6 1
15 Wednesday 29-07-2020 4,5,8,7,6,0 1
16 Tuesday 28-07-2020 2,7,4,1,7,9 1
17 Monday 27-07-2020 3,7,6,0,5,1 1
18 Sunday 26-07-2020 7,4,7,5,0,8 1
19 Saturday 25-07-2020 8,5,3,7,8,2 1
20 Friday 24-07-2020 4,7,1,3,1,4 1