PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
201 Wednesday 18-12-2019 6,5,5,1,3,2 1
202 Tuesday 17-12-2019 2,4,7,8,9,9 1
203 Monday 16-12-2019 5,0,3,9,7,4 1
204 Sunday 15-12-2019 9,1,9,4,5,3 1
205 Saturday 14-12-2019 8,9,0,8,4,1 1
206 Friday 13-12-2019 4,6,4,0,1,3 1
207 Thursday 12-12-2019 1,3,7,9,6,1 1
208 Wednesday 11-12-2019 7,8,1,7,2,5 1
209 Tuesday 10-12-2019 3,7,8,5,4,9 1
210 Monday 09-12-2019 2,5,2,3,0,5 1