PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
201 Friday 30-06-2017 6,1,5,9,0,3 1
202 Thursday 29-06-2017 3,7,9,0,7,6 1
203 Wednesday 28-06-2017 1,9,6,2,3,2 1
204 Tuesday 27-06-2017 7,7,3,0,5,3 1
205 Monday 26-06-2017 8,1,2,9,3,1 1
206 Sunday 25-06-2017 6,7,0,9,4,0 1
207 Saturday 24-06-2017 4,7,1,7,6,9 1
208 Friday 23-06-2017 9,6,7,3,9,1 1
209 Thursday 22-06-2017 8,4,4,9,6,5 1
210 Wednesday 21-06-2017 3,5,2,7,4,2 1