PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
201 Tuesday 10-03-2020 8,5,0,4,9,6 1
202 Monday 09-03-2020 8,0,4,1,6,3 1
203 Sunday 08-03-2020 5,2,3,6,7,4 1
204 Saturday 07-03-2020 3,7,5,7,4,0 1
205 Friday 06-03-2020 2,8,6,3,9,0 1
206 Thursday 05-03-2020 8,6,2,0,7,1 1
207 Wednesday 04-03-2020 4,3,1,2,6,8 1
208 Tuesday 03-03-2020 6,9,7,5,0,4 1
209 Monday 02-03-2020 5,8,2,8,4,3 1
210 Sunday 01-03-2020 3,3,9,1,9,7 1