PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
211 Tuesday 24-03-2020 2,6,4,0,5,7 1
212 Monday 23-03-2020 2,4,5,9,1,3 1
213 Sunday 22-03-2020 6,4,2,7,3,0 1
214 Saturday 21-03-2020 8,0,6,5,2,7 1
215 Friday 20-03-2020 2,1,8,4,9,3 1
216 Thursday 19-03-2020 4,8,3,5,0,7 1
217 Wednesday 18-03-2020 3,5,9,6,4,1 1
218 Tuesday 17-03-2020 8,7,6,1,9,1 1
219 Monday 16-03-2020 9,5,4,8,3,9 1
220 Sunday 15-03-2020 7,4,3,1,5,0 1