PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
211 Wednesday 23-01-2019 5,9,9,6,1,8 1
212 Tuesday 22-01-2019 0,7,1,2,6,7 1
213 Monday 21-01-2019 2,5,0,9,3,2 1
214 Sunday 20-01-2019 1,2,5,4,6,9 1
215 Saturday 19-01-2019 3,4,6,9,5,5 1
216 Friday 18-01-2019 9,6,5,8,4,0 1
217 Thursday 17-01-2019 4,4,8,6,6,7 1
218 Wednesday 16-01-2019 3,9,8,3,2,0 1
219 Tuesday 15-01-2019 0,1,6,1,0,5 1
220 Monday 14-01-2019 6,7,2,7,3,6 1