PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
211 Friday 20-07-2018 9,0,1,0,7,5 1
212 Thursday 19-07-2018 8,4,8,5,4,3 1
213 Wednesday 18-07-2018 0,6,4,4,7,9 1
214 Tuesday 17-07-2018 6,9,0,2,5,9 1
215 Monday 16-07-2018 6,9,5,7,1,0 1
216 Sunday 15-07-2018 4,7,9,4,8,5 1
217 Saturday 14-07-2018 5,2,3,3,7,1 1
218 Friday 13-07-2018 3,5,1,9,7,0 1
219 Thursday 12-07-2018 2,1,7,4,8,8 1
220 Wednesday 11-07-2018 1,3,0,7,9,8 1