PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
221 Tuesday 10-07-2018 3,0,4,2,7,5 1
222 Monday 09-07-2018 3,8,9,5,2,6 1
223 Sunday 08-07-2018 3,4,3,3,9,1 1
224 Saturday 07-07-2018 9,6,1,8,5,7 1
225 Friday 06-07-2018 6,0,7,1,0,2 1
226 Thursday 05-07-2018 4,7,5,8,3,1 1
227 Wednesday 04-07-2018 7,9,2,4,4,6 1
228 Tuesday 03-07-2018 5,5,3,0,6,7 1
229 Monday 02-07-2018 2,8,6,5,0,6 1
230 Sunday 01-07-2018 8,2,7,7,6,8 1