PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
231 Saturday 01-06-2019 1,2,5,9,4,8 1
232 Friday 31-05-2019 0,6,4,6,0,1 1
233 Thursday 30-05-2019 4,2,1,8,5,2 1
234 Wednesday 29-05-2019 2,1,0,1,7,3 1
235 Tuesday 28-05-2019 3,4,2,3,6,1 1
236 Monday 27-05-2019 7,0,3,8,1,4 1
237 Sunday 26-05-2019 6,9,7,2,3,8 1
238 Saturday 25-05-2019 0,6,9,8,1,8 1
239 Friday 24-05-2019 1,2,1,0,8,5 1
240 Thursday 23-05-2019 2,5,7,7,0,6 1