PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
231 Saturday 30-06-2018 1,3,9,2,7,5 1
232 Friday 29-06-2018 0,8,6,9,1,2 1
233 Thursday 28-06-2018 3,1,4,1,8,0 1
234 Wednesday 27-06-2018 4,6,8,9,4,5 1
235 Tuesday 26-06-2018 6,4,5,6,4,1 1
236 Monday 25-06-2018 9,0,1,2,5,0 1
237 Sunday 24-06-2018 9,5,9,1,3,4 1
238 Saturday 23-06-2018 5,7,8,2,0,1 1
239 Friday 22-06-2018 7,9,3,2,4,8 1
240 Thursday 21-06-2018 2,5,7,0,6,2 1