PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
231 Saturday 04-02-2017 1,5,2,9,6,4 1
232 Friday 03-02-2017 8,2,0,6,0,3 1
233 Thursday 02-02-2017 9,7,2,2,5,8 1
234 Wednesday 01-02-2017 3,9,9,7,1,6 1
235 Tuesday 31-01-2017 1,6,5,4,6,7 1
236 Monday 30-01-2017 0,8,4,6,7,9 1
237 Sunday 29-01-2017 5,4,1,3,7,1 1
238 Saturday 28-01-2017 7,1,9,8,1,3 1
239 Friday 27-01-2017 8,7,6,0,5,6 1
240 Thursday 26-01-2017 2,3,7,1,9,9 1