PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
251 Thursday 14-09-2017 9,7,8,1,4,2 1
252 Wednesday 13-09-2017 4,1,4,8,7,3 1
253 Tuesday 12-09-2017 8,9,6,5,7,4 1
254 Monday 11-09-2017 6,6,3,0,7,8 1
255 Sunday 10-09-2017 7,0,5,9,1,7 1
256 Saturday 09-09-2017 2,2,9,7,0,9 1
257 Friday 08-09-2017 3,0,0,1,2,9 1
258 Thursday 07-09-2017 5,8,8,4,0,5 1
259 Wednesday 06-09-2017 1,7,1,2,3,8 1
260 Tuesday 05-09-2017 9,1,2,5,3,7 1