PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
251 Sunday 10-06-2018 5,0,9,6,1,4 1
252 Saturday 09-06-2018 8,2,6,0,5,7 1
253 Friday 08-06-2018 9,3,4,6,3,0 1
254 Thursday 07-06-2018 3,1,1,0,6,9 1
255 Wednesday 06-06-2018 0,6,9,1,4,3 1
256 Tuesday 05-06-2018 6,8,0,1,2,5 1
257 Monday 04-06-2018 7,9,6,5,2,8 1
258 Sunday 03-06-2018 2,2,5,0,1,2 1
259 Saturday 02-06-2018 8,4,0,2,5,3 1
260 Friday 01-06-2018 1,7,2,8,3,3 1