PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
251 Sunday 12-08-2018 2,3,7,9,9,2 1
252 Saturday 11-08-2018 8,4,0,1,8,8 1
253 Friday 10-08-2018 5,9,0,3,6,4 1
254 Thursday 09-08-2018 0,0,5,9,4,1 1
255 Wednesday 08-08-2018 1,3,8,1,5,9 1
256 Tuesday 07-08-2018 2,8,6,2,1,3 1
257 Monday 06-08-2018 9,5,1,7,3,6 1
258 Sunday 05-08-2018 4,7,3,9,4,5 1
259 Saturday 04-08-2018 3,1,8,9,0,4 1
260 Friday 03-08-2018 0,6,9,2,7,1 1