PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
281 Sunday 09-09-2018 3,9,5,8,3,0 1
282 Saturday 08-09-2018 2,8,6,7,2,0 1
283 Friday 07-09-2018 6,0,4,9,6,7 1
284 Thursday 06-09-2018 1,7,3,7,5,1 1
285 Wednesday 05-09-2018 0,6,8,9,7,9 1
286 Tuesday 04-09-2018 5,9,2,4,0,6 1
287 Monday 03-09-2018 7,2,0,5,1,3 1
288 Sunday 02-09-2018 3,1,1,5,4,6 1
289 Saturday 01-09-2018 2,5,9,0,4,2 1
290 Friday 31-08-2018 8,4,1,5,3,5 1