PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
281 Sunday 29-09-2019 1,2,1,2,8,0 1
282 Saturday 28-09-2019 8,7,8,3,5,3 1
283 Friday 27-09-2019 3,9,9,1,2,6 1
284 Thursday 26-09-2019 7,6,5,6,3,1 1
285 Wednesday 25-09-2019 1,3,4,5,7,1 1
286 Tuesday 24-09-2019 4,0,0,9,3,5 1
287 Monday 23-09-2019 8,5,5,0,1,8 1
288 Sunday 22-09-2019 7,7,6,2,0,0 1
289 Saturday 21-09-2019 0,2,5,3,6,1 1
290 Friday 20-09-2019 1,3,2,7,4,1 1