PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
21 Saturday 28-12-2019 3,5,3,2,8,1 1
22 Friday 27-12-2019 1,2,7,8,2,6 1
23 Thursday 26-12-2019 6,1,8,9,3,3 1
24 Wednesday 25-12-2019 5,6,9,4,7,1 1
25 Tuesday 24-12-2019 2,0,4,3,1,5 1
26 Monday 23-12-2019 8,9,6,0,9,3 1
27 Sunday 22-12-2019 4,7,0,1,9,8 1
28 Saturday 21-12-2019 7,3,8,2,4,7 1
29 Friday 20-12-2019 3,8,2,4,0,3 1
30 Thursday 19-12-2019 1,2,1,2,8,6 1