PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
21 Thursday 03-10-2019 8,3,3,2,0,4 1
22 Wednesday 02-10-2019 2,4,8,0,5,4 1
23 Tuesday 01-10-2019 0,8,4,8,6,7 1
24 Monday 30-09-2019 6,9,4,1,0,5 1
25 Sunday 29-09-2019 1,2,1,2,8,0 1
26 Saturday 28-09-2019 8,7,8,3,5,3 1
27 Friday 27-09-2019 3,9,9,1,2,6 1
28 Thursday 26-09-2019 7,6,5,6,3,1 1
29 Wednesday 25-09-2019 1,3,4,5,7,1 1
30 Tuesday 24-09-2019 4,0,0,9,3,5 1