PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
291 Thursday 02-02-2017 9,7,2,2,5,8 1
292 Wednesday 01-02-2017 3,9,9,7,1,6 1
293 Tuesday 31-01-2017 1,6,5,4,6,7 1
294 Monday 30-01-2017 0,8,4,6,7,9 1
295 Sunday 29-01-2017 5,4,1,3,7,1 1
296 Saturday 28-01-2017 7,1,9,8,1,3 1
297 Friday 27-01-2017 8,7,6,0,5,6 1
298 Thursday 26-01-2017 2,3,7,1,9,9 1
299 Wednesday 25-01-2017 9,0,8,7,8,3 1
300 Tuesday 24-01-2017 4,9,3,2,4,8 1