PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
291 Friday 27-09-2019 3,9,9,1,2,6 1
292 Thursday 26-09-2019 7,6,5,6,3,1 1
293 Wednesday 25-09-2019 1,3,4,5,7,1 1
294 Tuesday 24-09-2019 4,0,0,9,3,5 1
295 Monday 23-09-2019 8,5,5,0,1,8 1
296 Sunday 22-09-2019 7,7,6,2,0,0 1
297 Saturday 21-09-2019 0,2,5,3,6,1 1
298 Friday 20-09-2019 1,3,2,7,4,1 1
299 Thursday 19-09-2019 5,7,8,4,4,2 1
300 Wednesday 18-09-2019 7,8,1,2,5,9 1