PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
351 Tuesday 06-11-2018 1,0,2,4,1,3 1
352 Monday 05-11-2018 6,8,1,3,4,5 1
353 Sunday 04-11-2018 3,5,5,4,2,4 1
354 Saturday 03-11-2018 4,3,3,6,0,4 1
355 Friday 02-11-2018 8,1,0,5,8,2 1
356 Thursday 01-11-2018 0,2,2,4,9,8 1
357 Wednesday 31-10-2018 9,8,7,1,6,9 1
358 Tuesday 30-10-2018 2,4,2,7,8,7 1
359 Monday 29-10-2018 7,6,5,9,2,6 1
360 Sunday 28-10-2018 5,9,9,3,2,0 1