PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
351 Tuesday 31-01-2017 1,6,5,4,6,7 1
352 Monday 30-01-2017 0,8,4,6,7,9 1
353 Sunday 29-01-2017 5,4,1,3,7,1 1
354 Saturday 28-01-2017 7,1,9,8,1,3 1
355 Friday 27-01-2017 8,7,6,0,5,6 1
356 Thursday 26-01-2017 2,3,7,1,9,9 1
357 Wednesday 25-01-2017 9,0,8,7,8,3 1
358 Tuesday 24-01-2017 4,9,3,2,4,8 1
359 Monday 23-01-2017 6,6,9,5,2,4 1
360 Sunday 22-01-2017 0,2,7,3,0,0 1