PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
351 Monday 03-02-2020 1,9,3,8,2,9 1
352 Sunday 02-02-2020 7,0,7,9,4,8 1
353 Saturday 01-02-2020 3,4,8,5,1,6 1
354 Friday 31-01-2020 4,8,9,3,0,5 1
355 Thursday 30-01-2020 2,7,0,7,5,3 1
356 Wednesday 29-01-2020 0,6,5,1,9,4 1
357 Tuesday 28-01-2020 7,5,6,0,7,1 1
358 Monday 27-01-2020 7,7,2,6,8,0 1
359 Sunday 26-01-2020 1,1,9,0,2,6 1
360 Saturday 25-01-2020 9,5,4,8,1,2 1