PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
351 Wednesday 24-04-2019 9,1,4,2,9,0 1
352 Tuesday 23-04-2019 8,4,6,3,8,1 1
353 Monday 22-04-2019 5,9,9,7,3,6 1
354 Sunday 21-04-2019 7,0,4,1,0,2 1
355 Saturday 20-04-2019 7,5,1,0,7,3 1
356 Friday 19-04-2019 2,8,8,5,4,2 1
357 Thursday 18-04-2019 3,9,2,7,6,4 1
358 Wednesday 17-04-2019 1,6,0,6,7,7 1
359 Tuesday 16-04-2019 6,2,3,0,8,7 1
360 Monday 15-04-2019 5,2,7,8,5,9 1