PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
361 Saturday 27-10-2018 6,7,4,7,7,1 1
362 Friday 26-10-2018 1,0,5,8,6,2 1
363 Thursday 25-10-2018 3,1,8,6,1,7 1
364 Wednesday 24-10-2018 4,5,8,3,4,3 1
365 Tuesday 23-10-2018 8,3,5,0,3,3 1
366 Monday 22-10-2018 6,2,7,5,3,9 1
367 Sunday 21-10-2018 0,8,2,1,4,1 1
368 Saturday 20-10-2018 9,4,4,5,7,6 1
369 Friday 19-10-2018 2,6,1,0,5,7 1
370 Thursday 18-10-2018 2,6,9,5,1,2 1