PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
361 Monday 19-08-2019 8,6,0,7,5,1 1
362 Sunday 18-08-2019 0,9,4,8,5,2 1
363 Saturday 17-08-2019 1,1,3,7,6,5 1
364 Friday 16-08-2019 9,1,0,8,1,6 1
365 Thursday 15-08-2019 7,8,2,0,2,6 1
366 Wednesday 14-08-2019 2,4,0,2,9,3 1
367 Tuesday 13-08-2019 1,2,9,1,8,2 1
368 Monday 12-08-2019 6,6,6,4,3,8 1
369 Sunday 11-08-2019 5,7,1,2,4,4 1
370 Saturday 10-08-2019 3,9,8,7,0,4 1