PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
371 Wednesday 11-01-2017 1,7,5,9,6,4 1
372 Tuesday 10-01-2017 5,3,3,0,8,9 1
373 Monday 09-01-2017 9,2,8,2,7,3 1
374 Sunday 08-01-2017 2,7,0,4,5,1 1
375 Saturday 07-01-2017 8,1,7,9,4,0 1
376 Friday 06-01-2017 0,6,9,7,1,8 1
377 Thursday 05-01-2017 7,9,7,8,6,4 1
378 Wednesday 04-01-2017 1,0,1,2,2,3 1
379 Tuesday 03-01-2017 4,8,2,1,0,7 1
380 Monday 02-01-2017 9,1,4,2,3,6 1