PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
371 Wednesday 15-08-2018 2,3,9,3,3,1 1
372 Tuesday 14-08-2018 0,1,8,5,1,0 1
373 Monday 13-08-2018 1,9,4,8,2,0 1
374 Sunday 12-08-2018 2,3,7,9,9,2 1
375 Saturday 11-08-2018 8,4,0,1,8,8 1
376 Friday 10-08-2018 5,9,0,3,6,4 1
377 Thursday 09-08-2018 0,0,5,9,4,1 1
378 Wednesday 08-08-2018 1,3,8,1,5,9 1
379 Tuesday 07-08-2018 2,8,6,2,1,3 1
380 Monday 06-08-2018 9,5,1,7,3,6 1