PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
381 Wednesday 08-08-2018 1,3,8,1,5,9 1
382 Tuesday 07-08-2018 2,8,6,2,1,3 1
383 Monday 06-08-2018 9,5,1,7,3,6 1
384 Sunday 05-08-2018 4,7,3,9,4,5 1
385 Saturday 04-08-2018 3,1,8,9,0,4 1
386 Friday 03-08-2018 0,6,9,2,7,1 1
387 Thursday 02-08-2018 1,2,3,0,1,5 1
388 Wednesday 01-08-2018 7,5,4,6,1,9 1
389 Tuesday 31-07-2018 2,0,8,5,5,0 1
390 Monday 30-07-2018 3,4,3,8,9,1 1