PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
381 Sunday 30-06-2019 8,4,0,7,8,4 1
382 Saturday 29-06-2019 3,6,1,6,7,5 1
383 Friday 28-06-2019 0,1,7,2,1,0 1
384 Thursday 27-06-2019 2,4,3,0,9,8 1
385 Wednesday 26-06-2019 6,9,9,2,0,6 1
386 Tuesday 25-06-2019 0,0,2,4,5,7 1
387 Monday 24-06-2019 1,8,4,8,1,6 1
388 Sunday 23-06-2019 7,7,1,5,1,5 1
389 Saturday 22-06-2019 0,1,8,3,6,1 1
390 Friday 21-06-2019 4,8,0,9,2,5 1