PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
381 Wednesday 31-01-2018 0,4,9,6,6,5 1
382 Tuesday 30-01-2018 7,5,0,1,8,7 1
383 Monday 29-01-2018 1,8,3,2,1,7 1
384 Sunday 28-01-2018 3,0,9,8,4,2 1
385 Saturday 27-01-2018 3,7,7,7,9,5 1
386 Friday 26-01-2018 6,1,2,6,5,7 1
387 Thursday 25-01-2018 0,7,6,9,5,4 1
388 Wednesday 24-01-2018 1,2,1,4,3,9 1
389 Tuesday 23-01-2018 5,8,4,8,6,1 1
390 Monday 22-01-2018 2,9,5,0,2,4 1