PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
381 Sunday 07-10-2018 2,5,1,4,6,8 1
382 Saturday 06-10-2018 9,7,5,8,2,9 1
383 Friday 05-10-2018 5,9,7,0,1,8 1
384 Thursday 04-10-2018 1,4,8,5,6,5 1
385 Wednesday 03-10-2018 8,0,3,2,9,5 1
386 Tuesday 02-10-2018 3,6,2,1,0,4 1
387 Monday 01-10-2018 4,3,3,8,1,2 1
388 Sunday 30-09-2018 8,1,1,0,3,6 1
389 Saturday 29-09-2018 6,2,7,1,8,5 1
390 Friday 28-09-2018 7,9,0,3,3,4 1