PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
31 Monday 23-09-2019 8,5,5,0,1,8 1
32 Sunday 22-09-2019 7,7,6,2,0,0 1
33 Saturday 21-09-2019 0,2,5,3,6,1 1
34 Friday 20-09-2019 1,3,2,7,4,1 1
35 Thursday 19-09-2019 5,7,8,4,4,2 1
36 Wednesday 18-09-2019 7,8,1,2,5,9 1
37 Tuesday 17-09-2019 9,4,7,1,0,5 1
38 Monday 16-09-2019 4,0,4,0,9,7 1
39 Sunday 15-09-2019 2,6,1,0,5,6 1
40 Saturday 14-09-2019 0,1,3,9,6,6 1