PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
31 Thursday 21-03-2019 8,4,0,2,9,6 1
32 Wednesday 20-03-2019 2,8,7,0,9,2 1
33 Tuesday 19-03-2019 1,5,6,3,7,7 1
34 Monday 18-03-2019 8,6,1,5,2,0 1
35 Sunday 17-03-2019 7,7,3,1,8,1 1
36 Saturday 16-03-2019 9,1,6,7,0,5 1
37 Friday 15-03-2019 4,9,8,4,0,2 1
38 Thursday 14-03-2019 3,0,4,1,9,2 1
39 Wednesday 13-03-2019 0,5,7,9,1,8 1
40 Tuesday 12-03-2019 7,7,5,3,0,9 1