PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
31 Saturday 21-07-2018 7,5,2,8,7,8 1
32 Friday 20-07-2018 9,0,1,0,7,5 1
33 Thursday 19-07-2018 8,4,8,5,4,3 1
34 Wednesday 18-07-2018 0,6,4,4,7,9 1
35 Tuesday 17-07-2018 6,9,0,2,5,9 1
36 Monday 16-07-2018 6,9,5,7,1,0 1
37 Sunday 15-07-2018 4,7,9,4,8,5 1
38 Saturday 14-07-2018 5,2,3,3,7,1 1
39 Friday 13-07-2018 3,5,1,9,7,0 1
40 Thursday 12-07-2018 2,1,7,4,8,8 1