PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
31 Tuesday 14-07-2020 6,6,6,3,5,2 1
32 Monday 13-07-2020 6,5,8,2,4,3 1
33 Sunday 12-07-2020 5,3,9,4,8,8 1
34 Saturday 11-07-2020 2,7,5,8,7,1 1
35 Friday 10-07-2020 9,2,0,5,1,9 1
36 Thursday 09-07-2020 4,5,1,9,2,6 1
37 Wednesday 08-07-2020 6,7,7,3,8,4 1
38 Tuesday 07-07-2020 7,3,3,0,6,8 1
39 Monday 06-07-2020 6,3,4,6,5,5 1
40 Sunday 05-07-2020 2,5,7,1,5,3 1