PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
31 Thursday 17-01-2019 4,4,8,6,6,7 1
32 Wednesday 16-01-2019 3,9,8,3,2,0 1
33 Tuesday 15-01-2019 0,1,6,1,0,5 1
34 Monday 14-01-2019 6,7,2,7,3,6 1
35 Sunday 13-01-2019 2,5,3,6,7,7 1
36 Saturday 12-01-2019 7,0,7,5,9,4 1
37 Friday 11-01-2019 4,4,4,0,8,9 1
38 Thursday 10-01-2019 5,8,0,8,4,3 1
39 Wednesday 09-01-2019 1,2,9,3,5,6 1
40 Tuesday 08-01-2019 0,9,2,4,1,7 1