PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
31 Tuesday 23-07-2019 8,1,0,7,8,7 1
32 Monday 22-07-2019 6,8,7,6,9,2 1
33 Sunday 21-07-2019 0,5,5,7,0,9 1
34 Saturday 20-07-2019 4,2,5,9,6,6 1
35 Friday 19-07-2019 2,9,3,5,7,4 1
36 Thursday 18-07-2019 7,0,1,3,4,9 1
37 Wednesday 17-07-2019 9,4,2,4,1,5 1
38 Tuesday 16-07-2019 1,7,5,0,2,3 1
39 Monday 15-07-2019 4,6,0,9,0,5 1
40 Sunday 14-07-2019 3,8,3,4,1,3 1