PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
391 Thursday 22-12-2016 7,2,3,2,9,7 1
392 Wednesday 21-12-2016 1,2,4,3,7,2 1
393 Tuesday 20-12-2016 1,5,9,4,4,7 1
394 Monday 19-12-2016 3,5,2,1,9,0 1
395 Sunday 18-12-2016 7,7,9,8,1,2 1
396 Saturday 17-12-2016 0,5,8,2,7,5 1
397 Friday 16-12-2016 8,1,2,0,3,5 1
398 Thursday 15-12-2016 1,7,3,9,4,2 1
399 Wednesday 14-12-2016 7,5,2,1,0,7 1
400 Tuesday 13-12-2016 1,7,8,3,5,5 1