PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
391 Sunday 25-03-2018 3,4,6,3,8,1 1
392 Saturday 24-03-2018 9,8,0,2,1,5 1
393 Friday 23-03-2018 2,0,7,8,4,1 1
394 Thursday 22-03-2018 6,2,9,3,6,7 1
395 Wednesday 21-03-2018 1,9,8,9,5,8 1
396 Tuesday 20-03-2018 0,7,2,4,9,3 1
397 Monday 19-03-2018 7,1,5,0,8,9 1
398 Sunday 18-03-2018 8,5,3,7,0,1 1
399 Saturday 17-03-2018 3,3,4,2,1,2 1
400 Friday 16-03-2018 9,0,0,1,4,6 1