PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
391 Friday 08-11-2019 3,7,3,5,2,6 1
392 Thursday 07-11-2019 5,8,8,1,7,2 1
393 Wednesday 06-11-2019 0,6,7,0,1,5 1
394 Tuesday 05-11-2019 7,1,1,8,5,9 1
395 Monday 04-11-2019 8,2,6,3,8,4 1
396 Sunday 03-11-2019 2,3,2,8,5,3 1
397 Saturday 02-11-2019 6,5,3,5,4,7 1
398 Friday 01-11-2019 1,4,4,1,6,9 1
399 Thursday 31-10-2019 3,9,8,4,2,3 1
400 Wednesday 30-10-2019 9,7,7,3,0,4 1