PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
391 Monday 24-10-2016 9,4,0,8,9,6 1
392 Sunday 23-10-2016 3,9,1,1,6,5 1
393 Saturday 22-10-2016 7,2,5,2,5,0 1
394 Friday 21-10-2016 5,6,9,7,3,9 1
395 Thursday 20-10-2016 1,6,0,9,8,4 1
396 Wednesday 19-10-2016 3,7,1,8,1,7 1
397 Tuesday 18-10-2016 8,7,6,2,7,9 1
398 Monday 17-10-2016 8,3,4,3,1,1 1
399 Sunday 16-10-2016 2,7,7,0,9,8 1
400 Saturday 15-10-2016 5,7,8,2,7,0 1