PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
401 Monday 17-09-2018 3,9,6,0,2,8 1
402 Sunday 16-09-2018 2,7,3,2,1,7 1
403 Saturday 15-09-2018 1,5,8,3,1,5 1
404 Friday 14-09-2018 0,7,2,1,9,4 1
405 Thursday 13-09-2018 8,8,0,4,6,9 1
406 Wednesday 12-09-2018 7,6,1,6,0,8 1
407 Monday 10-09-2018 4,5,9,5,4,2 1
408 Sunday 09-09-2018 3,9,5,8,3,0 1
409 Saturday 08-09-2018 2,8,6,7,2,0 1
410 Friday 07-09-2018 6,0,4,9,6,7 1