PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
411 Sunday 02-12-2018 4,6,9,5,2,4 1
412 Saturday 01-12-2018 8,1,3,2,6,9 1
413 Friday 30-11-2018 9,8,4,1,6,6 1
414 Thursday 29-11-2018 2,7,6,0,3,5 1
415 Wednesday 28-11-2018 3,4,5,8,0,6 1
416 Tuesday 27-11-2018 1,2,7,9,5,1 1
417 Monday 26-11-2018 9,6,1,6,7,4 1
418 Sunday 25-11-2018 0,5,4,0,1,8 1
419 Saturday 24-11-2018 3,3,9,7,4,6 1
420 Friday 23-11-2018 6,9,2,4,9,7 1