PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
451 Friday 05-07-2019 4,5,2,4,0,1 1
452 Thursday 04-07-2019 1,2,3,0,1,2 1
453 Wednesday 03-07-2019 9,0,4,3,1,8 1
454 Tuesday 02-07-2019 3,3,7,5,6,4 1
455 Monday 01-07-2019 3,3,5,9,4,0 1
456 Sunday 30-06-2019 8,4,0,7,8,4 1
457 Saturday 29-06-2019 3,6,1,6,7,5 1
458 Friday 28-06-2019 0,1,7,2,1,0 1
459 Thursday 27-06-2019 2,4,3,0,9,8 1
460 Wednesday 26-06-2019 6,9,9,2,0,6 1