PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
451 Tuesday 28-06-2016 2,6,4,1,7,8 1
452 Monday 27-06-2016 8,4,9,0,5,1 1
453 Sunday 26-06-2016 8,4,2,8,6,5 1
454 Saturday 25-06-2016 9,4,7,4,1,9 1
455 Friday 24-06-2016 2,9,5,6,7,1 1
456 Thursday 23-06-2016 3,9,8,5,2,2 1
457 Wednesday 22-06-2016 4,1,2,6,3,7 1
458 Tuesday 21-06-2016 3,5,9,1,6,6 1
459 Monday 20-06-2016 9,2,5,2,2,4 1
460 Sunday 19-06-2016 3,5,7,6,8,1 1