PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
481 Saturday 20-04-2019 7,5,1,0,7,3 1
482 Friday 19-04-2019 2,8,8,5,4,2 1
483 Thursday 18-04-2019 3,9,2,7,6,4 1
484 Wednesday 17-04-2019 1,6,0,6,7,7 1
485 Tuesday 16-04-2019 6,2,3,0,8,7 1
486 Monday 15-04-2019 5,2,7,8,5,9 1
487 Sunday 14-04-2019 6,3,3,9,4,5 1
488 Saturday 13-04-2019 4,0,5,1,4,8 1
489 Friday 12-04-2019 3,4,7,7,1,6 1
490 Thursday 11-04-2019 0,5,6,9,3,4 1