PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
481 Thursday 22-09-2016 1,5,4,7,1,3 1
482 Wednesday 21-09-2016 8,4,0,6,8,7 1
483 Tuesday 20-09-2016 9,2,9,0,4,8 1
484 Monday 19-09-2016 7,9,1,2,3,2 1
485 Sunday 18-09-2016 3,1,8,4,2,6 1
486 Saturday 17-09-2016 4,0,7,8,0,1 1
487 Friday 16-09-2016 5,7,1,9,6,7 1
488 Thursday 15-09-2016 0,9,5,0,8,4 1
489 Wednesday 14-09-2016 2,8,6,3,9,5 1
490 Tuesday 13-09-2016 1,3,9,5,7,2 1