PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
41 Friday 13-04-2018 7,2,7,7,4,2 1
42 Thursday 12-04-2018 8,5,3,1,7,8 1
43 Wednesday 11-04-2018 6,1,2,9,7,3 1
44 Tuesday 10-04-2018 5,8,8,2,0,7 1
45 Monday 09-04-2018 2,7,1,0,1,5 1
46 Sunday 08-04-2018 1,5,6,9,2,1 1
47 Saturday 07-04-2018 9,4,4,0,5,6 1
48 Friday 06-04-2018 7,6,9,3,4,0 1
49 Thursday 05-04-2018 4,3,5,3,7,2 1
50 Wednesday 04-04-2018 3,7,2,4,8,6 1