PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
41 Friday 23-10-2020 4,5,2,6,9,0 1
42 Thursday 22-10-2020 3,7,1,6,3,5 1
43 Wednesday 21-10-2020 3,1,8,5,6,9 1
44 Tuesday 20-10-2020 4,2,5,1,2,7 1
45 Monday 19-10-2020 0,8,1,0,5,8 1
46 Sunday 18-10-2020 0,8,7,6,9,9 1
47 Saturday 17-10-2020 7,4,1,8,0,5 1
48 Friday 16-10-2020 5,5,8,2,1,3 1
49 Thursday 15-10-2020 6,1,3,9,9,6 1
50 Wednesday 14-10-2020 2,8,4,7,5,0 1