PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
41 Sunday 04-11-2018 3,5,5,4,2,4 1
42 Saturday 03-11-2018 4,3,3,6,0,4 1
43 Friday 02-11-2018 8,1,0,5,8,2 1
44 Thursday 01-11-2018 0,2,2,4,9,8 1
45 Wednesday 31-10-2018 9,8,7,1,6,9 1
46 Tuesday 30-10-2018 2,4,2,7,8,7 1
47 Monday 29-10-2018 7,6,5,9,2,6 1
48 Sunday 28-10-2018 5,9,9,3,2,0 1
49 Saturday 27-10-2018 6,7,4,7,7,1 1
50 Friday 26-10-2018 1,0,5,8,6,2 1