PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
41 Sunday 13-08-2017 9,3,0,2,5,3 1
42 Saturday 12-08-2017 9,4,6,9,5,5 1
43 Friday 11-08-2017 0,9,4,6,1,6 1
44 Thursday 10-08-2017 0,9,1,6,3,4 1
45 Wednesday 09-08-2017 6,0,8,1,4,9 1
46 Tuesday 08-08-2017 7,4,0,7,6,9 1
47 Monday 07-08-2017 2,1,3,9,4,1 1
48 Sunday 06-08-2017 9,9,1,6,0,3 1
49 Saturday 05-08-2017 2,3,4,0,9,5 1
50 Friday 04-08-2017 8,1,8,9,3,5 1