PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
41 Thursday 09-05-2019 7,2,1,3,6,9 1
42 Wednesday 08-05-2019 0,0,3,5,7,7 1
43 Tuesday 07-05-2019 2,7,0,9,4,7 1
44 Monday 06-05-2019 6,9,9,6,3,0 1
45 Sunday 05-05-2019 4,5,4,1,1,5 1
46 Saturday 04-05-2019 1,8,2,7,0,9 1
47 Friday 03-05-2019 6,9,0,5,2,3 1
48 Thursday 02-05-2019 7,9,6,2,8,7 1
49 Wednesday 01-05-2019 5,0,3,0,9,2 1
50 Tuesday 30-04-2019 2,8,1,3,6,2 1