PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
41 Monday 11-03-2019 2,6,9,5,5,1 1
42 Sunday 10-03-2019 8,4,5,0,3,7 1
43 Saturday 09-03-2019 6,9,8,3,6,2 1
44 Friday 08-03-2019 6,9,3,8,0,6 1
45 Thursday 07-03-2019 1,2,0,7,8,8 1
46 Wednesday 06-03-2019 4,5,4,2,9,7 1
47 Tuesday 05-03-2019 7,8,6,9,4,0 1
48 Monday 04-03-2019 3,3,2,6,7,3 1
49 Sunday 03-03-2019 7,1,2,1,6,8 1
50 Saturday 02-03-2019 2,9,7,6,1,4 1