PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
41 Friday 13-09-2019 3,9,0,5,3,4 1
42 Thursday 12-09-2019 6,2,2,7,5,1 1
43 Wednesday 11-09-2019 8,4,4,0,7,5 1
44 Tuesday 10-09-2019 7,3,8,5,1,0 1
45 Monday 09-09-2019 1,8,5,4,8,3 1
46 Sunday 08-09-2019 5,7,6,0,4,4 1
47 Saturday 07-09-2019 2,5,9,2,5,7 1
48 Friday 06-09-2019 9,3,8,1,3,6 1
49 Thursday 05-09-2019 4,8,2,5,4,1 1
50 Wednesday 04-09-2019 2,9,7,6,1,3 1