PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
41 Saturday 04-07-2020 9,9,1,4,3,7 1
42 Friday 03-07-2020 1,4,9,0,4,1 1
43 Thursday 02-07-2020 6,3,2,9,9,5 1
44 Wednesday 01-07-2020 7,4,8,5,2,0 1
45 Tuesday 30-06-2020 8,8,3,4,1,0 1
46 Monday 29-06-2020 5,2,1,7,4,4 1
47 Sunday 28-06-2020 7,3,2,0,8,9 1
48 Saturday 27-06-2020 8,0,5,1,1,7 1
49 Friday 26-06-2020 4,0,9,3,5,2 1
50 Thursday 25-06-2020 7,5,6,0,2,1 1