PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
41 Friday 28-02-2020 4,7,1,3,7,6 1
42 Thursday 27-02-2020 1,4,0,8,7,9 1
43 Wednesday 26-02-2020 1,6,6,1,1,5 1
44 Tuesday 25-02-2020 7,0,2,7,4,9 1
45 Monday 24-02-2020 8,2,8,1,0,3 1
46 Sunday 23-02-2020 6,8,3,9,7,6 1
47 Saturday 22-02-2020 4,9,3,5,6,8 1
48 Friday 21-02-2020 3,1,1,9,9,7 1
49 Thursday 20-02-2020 5,5,2,7,4,6 1
50 Wednesday 19-02-2020 2,3,7,5,8,5 1