PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
41 Monday 09-12-2019 2,5,2,3,0,5 1
42 Sunday 08-12-2019 6,4,9,2,2,0 1
43 Saturday 07-12-2019 5,2,3,9,7,8 1
44 Friday 06-12-2019 9,0,5,1,8,1 1
45 Thursday 05-12-2019 0,6,0,4,5,8 1
46 Wednesday 04-12-2019 4,3,7,4,6,2 1
47 Tuesday 03-12-2019 1,1,1,8,3,6 1
48 Monday 02-12-2019 8,8,4,2,8,3 1
49 Sunday 01-12-2019 7,9,2,0,1,2 1
50 Saturday 30-11-2019 2,3,9,8,2,6 1