PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
491 Wednesday 10-04-2019 8,1,3,1,2,7 1
492 Tuesday 09-04-2019 7,2,8,3,2,4 1
493 Monday 08-04-2019 9,7,1,0,8,0 1
494 Sunday 07-04-2019 2,9,9,1,0,5 1
495 Saturday 06-04-2019 1,8,0,2,5,1 1
496 Friday 05-04-2019 0,6,9,4,4,0 1
497 Thursday 04-04-2019 5,3,1,2,4,8 1
498 Wednesday 03-04-2019 4,6,2,1,6,6 1
499 Tuesday 02-04-2019 6,0,5,8,7,3 1
500 Monday 01-04-2019 3,8,8,0,1,7 1