PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
501 Wednesday 06-07-2016 6,5,3,9,7,4 1
502 Tuesday 05-07-2016 7,9,4,1,7,3 1
503 Monday 04-07-2016 4,3,8,2,2,7 1
504 Sunday 03-07-2016 8,2,1,7,6,6 1
505 Saturday 02-07-2016 4,9,6,1,5,0 1
506 Friday 01-07-2016 5,1,8,6,3,2 1
507 Thursday 30-06-2016 4,8,6,1,8,3 1
508 Wednesday 29-06-2016 3,8,5,8,1,7 1
509 Tuesday 28-06-2016 2,6,4,1,7,8 1
510 Monday 27-06-2016 8,4,9,0,5,1 1