PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
501 Friday 02-09-2016 5,1,4,0,9,3 1
502 Thursday 01-09-2016 7,8,9,5,2,2 1
503 Wednesday 31-08-2016 7,9,6,2,3,7 1
504 Tuesday 30-08-2016 3,6,4,7,3,8 1
505 Monday 29-08-2016 9,3,5,0,7,6 1
506 Sunday 28-08-2016 4,5,8,2,5,7 1
507 Saturday 27-08-2016 4,2,7,1,4,4 1
508 Friday 26-08-2016 6,5,3,4,8,9 1
509 Thursday 25-08-2016 3,2,5,2,7,4 1
510 Wednesday 24-08-2016 2,5,2,9,4,1 1