PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
501 Friday 08-06-2018 9,3,4,6,3,0 1
502 Thursday 07-06-2018 3,1,1,0,6,9 1
503 Wednesday 06-06-2018 0,6,9,1,4,3 1
504 Tuesday 05-06-2018 6,8,0,1,2,5 1
505 Monday 04-06-2018 7,9,6,5,2,8 1
506 Sunday 03-06-2018 2,2,5,0,1,2 1
507 Saturday 02-06-2018 8,4,0,2,5,3 1
508 Friday 01-06-2018 1,7,2,8,3,3 1
509 Thursday 31-05-2018 4,2,8,1,9,7 1
510 Wednesday 30-05-2018 3,6,3,9,7,1 1